Free-From Dairy, Eggs, Shellfish, and Meat Products
Click any of the Korean products below to see our vegan guide. Each product will provide the brand name, food allergies, ingredients, and nutrition facts, when available.
*Special note*: Products that contain honey have a special note next to it for individuals that don’t consume this ingredient for a quick reference.
In addition to helping buy Korean snack and grocery products this guide serves as a resource for people with food allergies, celiac disease or other food restrictions. This is in no way an extensive list of Korean products available. There are several companies who are creating new and innovative products everyday.
If you’ve found an allergy-friendly Korean snack please share a review on the Korean Convenience app!